Rainbow Lake Faculty

2013-2014

502 Stella Baily 7,8 ELA stella.baily@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
210 Patrick Ballard 8 Social Studies patrick.ballard@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
111 Kimberly Barnette 7 Social Studies kimberly.barnette@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
100 Megan Bayliff 6,7,8 Special Services megan.bayliff@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
203 David Bollinger 8 Social Studies david.bollinger@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
GYM Lindsey Brannon 6,7,8 PE lindsey.brannon@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
GYM Zach Bridges 6,7,8 PE zachary.bridges@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
600 Katherine Brock 6,7,8 Art katherine.brock@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
110 Anna-Maria Bryant 7 ELA anna-maria.bryant@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
204 Tara Burgess 8 Science tara.burgess@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
300 Valerie Cowan 6,7,8 Special Services valerie.cowan@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
207 Sherri Dawkins 6,7,8 Computer sherri.dawkins@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
601 Martha Dupes 6,7,8 Spanish martha.dupes@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
G1 Sarah Etheridge   Guidance Counselor sarah.etheridge@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
305 Crystal Fletcher 6 ELA crystal.fletcher@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
603 Rosanne Garrett 6,7,8 Band rosanne.garrett@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
206 Katie Gillespie 8 Science Katie.smith@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
105 Allison Hall 7 Science allison.hall@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
112 Lora Hammett 7 Math lora.hammett@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
304 Christina Henderson 6 Science christinahenderson
200 Charity Jolley 6,7,8 Special Services charity.jolley@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
101 Victoria Kimbrell 7 Math victoria.kimbrell@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
211 Thomas Kusterer 8 Math thomas.kusterer@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
102 Kristina Kyle 6,7,8 Math kristina.kyle@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
301 Jorge Linero 7,8 ESOL jorge.linero@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Gym Jeffrey Lipscomb 6,7,8 PE jeff.lipscomb@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
303 Ashley Littlejohn 6 Social Studies ashley.littlejohn@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
213 Elizabeth Mallory 8 Math lisa.mallory@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
313 Terri Manley 6 ELA terri.manley@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
103 Amber McKinney 7 Social Studies amber.mckinney@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
109 Laura Moon 7 ELA laura.moon@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
309 Thomas Myers 6 Social Studies thomas.myers@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
208 Teresa O'Sullivan 8 ELA teresa.o'sullivan@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
209 Mark Painter 8 ELA mark.painter@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
201 Susan Phillips 6,7,8 Special Services susan.phillips@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
  Holly Poteat Career Specialist holly.poteat@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
602 Laura Price 6,7,8 Chorus/Orchestra laura.bessent@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
  Cheryl Roach   Instructional Coach cheryl.roach@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
104 Heather Robertson 7 ELA heather.robertson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
G2 Abigail Rucker   Guidance Counselor abigail.rucker@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
205 Keri Sarratt 8 ELA keri.sarratt@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
108 Steven Showen 7 ELA steven.showen@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
308 Jennifer Stom 6 Math jennifer.stom@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
202 Kimberly Sutherland 8 ELA kim.sutherland@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
504 Tina Svenson 6,7,8 SAT/Rapid Reading/Writing http://members.webs.com/s/sitebuilder/pages/318987546/
LMC Kerry Thompson   Media Specialist kerry.thompson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
107 Traci Thompson 7 Science traci.thompson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
310 Donna Tuck 6 Math donna.tuck@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
302 Kim Turner 6 ELA kim.turner@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
311 Tessa Watkins 6 ELA tessa.watkins@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
306 Kim Wood 6 Science kim.wood@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

 


 

 

<