Rainbow Lake Faculty

2015-2016

202 James Allen 8 Math James.Allen@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
303 Stella Bailey 6,7,8 S.T.E.A.M stella.bailey@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
102 Patrick Ballard 8 Social Studies patrick.ballard@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
205 Keri Belue 8 ELA keri.belue@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
602 Jesse Biondi 6,7,8 Chorus/Orchestra jesse.biondi@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
210 Pamela Brackett 7 ELA pamela.brackett@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
GYM Zach Bridges 6,7,8 PE zachary.bridges@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
600 Katie Brock 6,7,8 ART katherine.brock@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
302 Anna-Maria Bryant 6 Social Studies anna-maria.bryant@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
204 Tara Burgess 8 Science tara.burgess@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
213 Wesley Burnett 8 Social Studies james.burnett@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
300 Valerie Cowan 6,7,8 Special Services valerie.cowan@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
111 Carla Coyle 6,7 ELA carla.coyle@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
601 Martha Dupes 6,7,8 SPANISH martha.dupes@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
309 Crystal Fletcher 6 ELA crystal.fletcher@spartnburg2.k12.sc.us
603 Rosanne Garrett 6,7,8 BAND rosanne.garrett@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
206 Katie.Gillespie 8 Science katie.gillespie@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
GYM J.D. Goodwin 6,7,8 PE john.goodwin@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
105 Allison Hall 7 Science allison.hall@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
112 Lora Hammett 7 Math lora.hammett@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
100 Kathy Hines 6,7,8 Special Services kathy.hines@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
208 Teresa Haney 8 ELA teresa.haney@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
GYM Stephanie Johnson 6,7,8 PE stephanie.johnson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
200 Charity Jolley 6,7,8 Special Services charity.jolley@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
101 Victoria Kimbrell 7 Math victoria.kimbrell@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
203 Thomas Kusterer 8 Math thomas.kusterer@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
502 Kristina Kyle 7 Math kristina.kyle@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
110 Ashley Littlejohn 7 Social Studies ashley.littlejohn@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
304 Briyyany Malone 6 Science brittany.malone@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
313 Terri Manley 6 ELA terri.manley@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
103 Amber.McKinney 7 Social Studies amber.mckinney@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
211 Brandy McKinney 8 ELA brandy.mckinney@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
109 Laura Moon 7 ELA laura.moon@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
207 Tracey Moore 6,7,8 Digital Learning tracey.moore@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
305 Thomas Myers 6 Social Studies thomas.myers@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
209 Mark Painter 8 ELA mark.painter@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
201 Susan Phllips 6,7,8 Special Services susan.phillips@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
108 Heather Robertson 7 ELA heather.robertson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
301 Destiny Shannon 6,7,8 ESOL destiny.shannon@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
308 Jennifer Stom 6 Math jennifer.stom@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
104 Kim Sutherland 7 ELA kimberly.sutherland@spartnburg2.k12.sc.us
107 Traci Thompson 7 Science traci.thompson!spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
310 Donna Tuck 6 Math donna.tuck@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
107 Kim Turner 6 ELA kim.turner@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
306 Kim Wood 6 Science kim.wood@spartanburg2.k1.sc.us
         
         
         
         

 


 

 

<