Description: http://www.spartanburg2.k12.sc.us/OES/template/oesmaintop2.jpg

Faculty and Staff

2012-2013

Description: http://www.spartanburg2.k12.sc.us/OES/2009-2010%20Web%20Page%20OES/Twinkling%20stars.gif 

 

Administration

Principal**** Dr. Josh Patterson  Josh.Patterson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Assistant Principal**** Gina.Skinner@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

 

***************************************************************************************************************************************

Office

Secretary*****Mrs. Nancy McDowell  Nancy.McDowell@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Book Keeper****Mrs. Debra Hall Debra.Hall@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Guidance**** Ms. Hilda Robertson Hilda.Robertson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

***************************************************************************************************************************************

3 Year Old Kindergarten Teacher and Assistant

Mrs. Hollie Bailey Hollie.Bailey@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

·         Assistant**** Mrs. Jennifer Reihl Jennifer.Reihl@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

**************************************************************************************************************************************

Pre -Kindergarten 4 Year Old Teacher and Assistant

Mrs. Erin Yarborough Erin.Yarborough@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

·         Assistant**** Mrs. Tonya Cannon Tonya.Cannon@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

**************************************************************************************************************************************

Kindergarten Teachers and Teacher Assistants

Mrs. Lindsey Black Lindsey.Black@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

·         Assistant****Mrs. Christi Jackson Christi.Jackson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Emily Daniel Emily.Daniel@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

·         Assistant****Mrs. Trena Roper Trena.Roper@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Tabatha Duckett Tabatha.Duckett@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

·         Assistant****Lori.Witt@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Ruth Heckathorn  Ruth.Heckathorn@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

·         Assistant****Mrs. Regina Burnett  Regina.Burnett@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jennifer Watson Jennifer.Watson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

·         Assistant****Mrs. Sharon Ward Sharon.Ward@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

**************************************************************************************************************************************

First Grade Teachers

Mrs. Annette Hyder Annette.Hyder@.spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Ashley Lawter  Ashley.Lawter@.spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kelly Morgan Kelly.Morgan@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mirs. Erica McDowell Erica.McDowell@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Missy McMahon Missy.McMahon@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jamie Ryan Jamie.Ryan@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

***************************************************************************************************************************************

Second Grade Teachers

Mrs. Monica Allen Monica.Allen@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kelly  Holden Kelly.Holden@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us 

Mrs. Lori Hutchins Lori.Hutchins@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kayla Linder Kayla.Linder@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Suave’ Lunsford Marie.Lunsford@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Linda McAbee Linda.McAbee@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

**************************************************************************************************************************************

Third Grade Teachers

Miss Deanna Donald  Deanna.Donald@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Cindy Hall Cindy.Hall@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Lexa Jones  Lexa.Jones@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Sandra Padgett Sandra.Padgett@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Miss Courtney Stone Courtney.Stone@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Catherine Wise Catherine.Wise@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

**************************************************************************************************************************************

Fourth Grade Teachers

Miss Stephainie Gidaro Stephanie.Gidaro@spartanbur2.k12.sc.us

Miss Jessica Glay Jessica.Glay@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Miss Brandy Hayes Brandy.Hayes@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Stacey Johnson Stacey.Johnson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Teresa Ledbetter Teresa.Ledbetter@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Norman Mayfield Norman.Mayfield@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us 

 

************************************************************************************************************************************** 

Special Area Teachers

Mrs. Shelia Braziel****Nurse Shelia.Braziel@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Carolina Cabe****Physical Education Carolina.Cabe@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Bonnie Cumbo****Literacy Coach  Bonnie.Cumbo@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Lisa Dominesey****Pre-School Speech Lisa.Dominessey@mail.spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jeannette Ford****Resource Jeannette.Ford@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kay Hill****Pre-School Speech  Kay.Hill@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Robin Jamison****Speech Robin.Jamison@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Allison Jones****ESOL Allison.Jones@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Heather Kanipe****Media Center Heather.Kanipe@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Susan McGraw****Music Susan.McCraw@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jennifer McKinney****Art Jennifer.McKinney@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Barbie Rojas Media Assistant**** Barbie.Rojas@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

****Math Coach

Mrs. Sharon Simpson****Computer Technology Sharon.Simpson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kelly Smith****Occupational Therapist Kelly.Smith@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kim Tollison****Hearing Impaired Kim.Tolleson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Gifted and Talented****

**************************************************************************************************************************************

Custodians

Mr. Gerald Jones

Mrs. Kim Reid

Ms. Doris Skipper

Mrs. Debbie Thomas****Head Custodian Debbie.Thomas@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

**************************************************************************************************************************************

Cafeteria

Kim Black ****Server

Sedall Cagle****Server

Mrs. Rachel Easler****Manager, Rachel.Easler@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Denna Humphrise ****Server

Tracy Owens****Server

Jane Smith****Key Pad Operator, Jane.Smith@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

**************************************************************************************************************************************

Description: i5002575_43423_4.gif Stars image by garevalo81

Description: http://www.spartanburg2.k12.sc.us/OES/2009-2010%20Web%20Page%20OES/oaklan1.jpg

back to home page

 


151 Mud Creek Road
Inman, SC 29349
Phone: 864-814-3870
Fax: 864-814-3806
Principal:
Josh Patterson, PhD
www.spartanburg2.k12.sc.us