B.S.E.S.

Building Student Excellence and Success

School News


Principals' Pals Celebration 

                            
May 1 Thu

Boosterthon Money due 

May 2 Fri  
May 3 Sat 100 Book Challenge
Lines
Good = 385  Better = 700
May 4 Sun  
May 5 Mon

               Gifted & Talented Art               Dismissal at 3:00 on the K side

May 6 Tue

PASS ELA
Reading/Research grade 3


Teacher
Appreciation Day

May 7 Wed

PASS MATH 
grade 3


National School Nurse
Day

May 8 Thu

PASS Science or Social Studies Grade 3

 
Chick-Fil-A spirit night     4:30 - 8:00

May 9 Fri

Principals' Pals Celebration

Relay Family Event 

May 10 Sat 100 Book Challenge
Lines
Good = 396  Better = 720
May 11 Sun Mother's Day 
May 12 Mon

             Gifted & Talented Art                 Dismissal at 3:00 on the K side

May 13 Tue Tasty Treat 
Tuesday  Icees $2.00
May 14 Wed  
May 15 Thu

Field Day for 4K
AM classes 9:00 - 10:30
PM classes 12:30 - 2:00

 

Field Day

5K - 8:30 - 11:00

1st - 11:30-1:30

May 16 Fri

Field Day 

2nd - 8:30-11:00

3rd - 11:30-1:30

May 17 Sat 100 Book Challenge
Lines
Good = 396 Better = 720
May 18 Sun  
May 19 Mon Gifted & Talented
Art  Dismissal at 3:00 on the K side
May 20 Tue  
May 21 Wed NFL 360 (2nd and 3rd) 
May 22 Thu Awards Day - Kindergarten  8:30 am in the cafeteria
May 23 Fri Awards Day - 3rd Grade      8:30 am in the cafeteria
May 24 Sat  
May 25 Sun  
May 26 Mon Memorial Day Holiday  No School
May 27 Tue Awards Day - 2nd Grade     8:30 am in the cafeteria
May 28 Wed Awards Day - 1st Grade      8:30 am in the cafeteria
May 29 Thu PAWS Celebration
May 30 Fri
1/2 day for students  Dismiss at 11:00 am
May 31 Sat  
 June  Sun  
June  2  Mon

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS

1/2 day for students Dismiss at 11:00 am 

June Tues Staff Development - Teachers

 

 

  • Parent Information

  • District Events Calendar

  • Spotlight on Students